Skip To Main Content

Holderness News

Holderness School Student-Athletes Commit to College Athletics
Thea Dodds

Fifteen Holderness School student-athletes committed to play competitive college athletics on Wednesday, November 9  These students represent some of the top athletic talent in New Hampshire and New England and are testaments to Holderness School’s culture of academic and athletic excellence.

Ella Cedrone, Nazareth College, Ice Hockey
Dean Driscoll, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Lacrosse
Jackson Ehwa, UMass Amherst, Lacrosse
Trevor Fox, Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Lacrosse
Emmett Harris, Swarthmore College, Lacrosse
Hans Huber, Bucknell University, Lacrosse
Ryan Keene, Lake Forest University, Lacrosse
Nolan Lawler, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Lacrosse
Maddie Monaghan, Roger Williams University, Field Hockey
Finn O'Hara, University of Vermont, Lacrosse
Mac O'Neill, Bucknell University, Lacrosse
Will O'Neil, Swarthmore College, Lacrosse
Nick Purnell, Swarthmore College, Lacrosse
Shay Roban, Emerson College, Basketball
Lachlan Simmers, Wesleyan University, Lacrosse

More Latest News

School House in the Fall
Subscribe For Updates

Never Miss A Holdyminute