Skip To Main Content

Holderness News

Congratulations To Our Award-Winning Student-Athletes
Thea Dodds

Congratulations to all the exceptional student-athletes and their coaches who made this spring sports season so memorable! The hard work, dedication, and passion displayed on the lacrosse field, the tennis court, the rock climbing crag or the skatepark, has represented Holderness School well.

A special shout-out and congratulations to all the NEPSAC and Lakes Region award winners!

All-NEPSAC Recognition
Hans Huber ’23 - Boys Varsity Lacrosse        
Kaden Freelove ’24- Boys Varsity Lacrosse    
Trevor Fox ’23 - Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Cece Robinson ’24- Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Annie Bergeron ’24- Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Sarah Angevine ’24 - Girls Varsity Tennis

Honorable Mention        
Emmett Harris ’23 - Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Dean Driscoll ’24 - Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Chase Picard ’24 - Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Samantha Edwards ’24 - Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Alexa Thornton ’25 - Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Evan Plunkett ’23 - Varsity Baseball
Ashley Bergeron ’25 - Varsity Softball

All Lakes Region:
Lachlan Simmers ’23 - Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Nick Purnell ’23 - Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Jackson Ehwa ’23- Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Finn O'Hara ’23 - Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Ryan Blanchard ’24 - Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Eliza D'Agostino ’24 - Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Evan Plunkett ’23 - Varsity Baseball
Tim Ryan ’23 - Varsity Baseball
Terry Zhu ’23 - Boys Varsity Tennis
Caeden Herrington ’24 - Boys Varsity Golf
James Lawhorne ’24- Boys Varsity Golf
Kolin Belliveau ’24- Boys Varsity Golf

More Latest News

School House in the Fall
Subscribe For Updates

Never Miss A Holdyminute