News & Calendar

Calendar

  • Event Categories


  1. Sun
  2. Mon
  3. Tue
  4. Wed
  5. Thu
  6. Fri
  7. Sat
  1. 27
  2. 28
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 3

    Inspiring Young Minds Virtual School Fair

    Join us at the Inspiring Young Minds Virtual School Fair on Sat. Oct. 3, 2020, from 1-2 pm.

    Register here >>
  1. 4
  2. 5

    West Coast and Mountains Regional Event

    This event will cover topics such as residential life, curriculum, daily schedule, and the application process.  There will be a discussion with admissions professionals from schools offering unique academic, artistic, and athletic experiences. 

    Monday, October 5, 2020
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST*
    *(5:00 pm - 6:30pm PDT / 6:00 pm - 7:30pm MT)

    Register here: https://www.greatboardingschools.org/virtualevents

    Contact: David Flynn
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  1. 11
  2. 13
  3. 14
  1. 18
  2. 19
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22

    Zoom for the Arts

  6. 23
  7. 24
  1. 25
  2. 26
  3. 27
  4. 28

    Mid-West/Lake Forest Regional Event

    This event will cover topics such as residential life, curriculum, daily schedule, and the application process.  There will be a discussion with admissions professionals from schools offering unique academic, artistic, and athletic experiences. 

    Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    7:00 pm -8:00 pm EST*
    *(6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT)

    Register here: https://www.greatboardingschools.org/virtualevents

    Contact: David Flynn
  5. 29
  6. 30
  7. 31
Holderness School
33 Chapel Lane, Holderness, NH 03245

MAIL P.O. Box 1879 Plymouth, NH 03264-1879
PHONE (603) 536-1257
EMAIL info@holderness.org